CLEARVIEW FESTIVAL PRODUCTIONS

Upcoming 2016 EVENTS


Saturday, August 27

Astor Place
Lafayette Street - Broadway

Download Event Application


Sunday, August 28

Main Street
Carleton - Harrison Avenue

Download Event Application


Sunday, September 04

Hawkins Ave.
Portion Rd. - Wittredge St.

Download Event Application


Sunday, September 04

Fourth Ave.
9th - 14th Street

Download Event Application


Monday, September 05

30th Avenue
29th Street - 41st Street

Download Event Application


Saturday, September 10

Broadway
Waverly - 14th Street

Download Event Application


Saturday, September 10

Dyckman Street
Nagle Street - Sherman Avenue

Download Event Application


Sunday, September 11

3rd Avenue
86th - 66th Street

Download Event Application


Saturday, September 17

Jerome Avenue
Moshulu - Gun Hill Road

Download Event Application


Saturday, September 17

9th Avenue
42nd Street - 55th Street

Download Event Application


Sunday, September 18

Lexington Avenue
96th - 79th Street

Download Event Application


Sunday, September 18

Myrtle Avenue
Forest - Wyckoff Avenue

Download Event Application


Friday, September 23

160th Street
Jamaica Avenue - Archer Avenue

Download Event Application


Saturday, September 24

37th Avenue
89th - 83rd Street

Download Event Application


Sunday, September 25

Portion Road
Leeds Blvd. - So. Howell Avenue

Download Event Application


Sunday, September 25

Austin Street
69th - 72nd Road

Download Event Application


Saturday, October 01

3rd Avenue
14th - 6th Street

Download Event Application


Sunday, October 02

Broadway (Queens)
Steinway - Crescent Street

Download Event Application


Saturday, October 08

Astor Place
Lafayette Street - Broadway

Download Event Application


Saturday, October 08

Woodside Ave.
65th Place - Roosevelt Ave.

Download Event Application


Sunday, October 09

6th Avenue
Houston - Waverly Place

Download Event Application


Saturday, October 15

63rd Drive
Austin Street - Queens Blvd.

Download Event Application


Sunday, October 16

Main Street
Rte 111 - Smith Ave

Download Event Application


Saturday, October 22

Greenpoint Avenue
Queens Blvd. - 44th St

Download Event Application


Sunday, October 23

West 4th Street
6th Ave - LaGuardia Place

Download Event Application


Check Out Our New Artisanal and Fine Craft Merchandise Event Division
Pop Up New York
(visit popupnewyorkevents.com for full 2016 schedule)
 
 
Reminder: before using our online services you must provide us with a valid Consumer Affairs License 
 
 
 
office hours:
Tuesday - Friday 
10am-3pm 

_________________

630 Ninth Avenue, Suite 417

New York, NY  10036

(between 44th & 45th Streets)

 _______________

NEW VENDORS - REGISTER ONLINE

To Start the Process, click the

NEW VENDORS

button and follow the instructions

Merchandise Vendors MUST provide Clearview with a Valid DCA License. Fax Clearview a COPY of your Valid DCA License with a COPY of your Valid NYS Sales Tax ID to 646 - 230 - 0718. Once received, Clearview will create your online account.

Food Vendors MUST register in person and present their Valid Food Handlers Certificate along with their NYS Sales Tax ID. Once we document your Valid Food Handlers Permit and NYS Sales Tax ID we will be able to book your Space at the Event of your choice. You will receive an Event Permit which you need to take to the NYC Licensing Center to obtain a Temporary Food Service Establishment Permit for each Event. This Temporary Permit MUST be presented to Clearview prior to the Event in order to participate.

630 9th Avenue, Suite 417, NY, NY 10036 • phone (646) 230-0489 • fax (646) 230-0718